TV http://www.racer.com/tv Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:39:52 -0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Racing on TV, Oct. 24-26 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110034-racing-on-tv-oct-24-26 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110034-racing-on-tv-oct-24-26 Racing on TV, Oct. 24-26

Friday, Oct. 24, all times Eastern NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Martinsville 11:30am-1:30pm (L) NASCAR Camping World Truck Series - practice Martinsville 1:30pm-4:30pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Se...

]]>
On TV Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:34:33 -0700
Racing on TV, Oct. 17-19 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109874-racing-on-tv-oct-17-19 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109874-racing-on-tv-oct-17-19 Racing on TV, Oct. 17-19

Friday, Oct. 17, all times Eastern Red Bull Global Rallycross Championship Seattle 12:30am-2:00am (D) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Talladega 2:30pm-3:30pm (L) 4:30pm-5:30pm (L) NASCAR Camping ...

]]>
On TV Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:10:19 -0700
Racing on TV, Oct. 10-12 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109459-racing-on-tv-oct-10-12 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109459-racing-on-tv-oct-10-12 Racing on TV, Oct. 10-12

Friday, Oct. 10 all times Eastern Formula 1 World Championship - practice Russia 6:00am-7:30am (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Charlotte 3:00pm-4:00pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice ...

]]>
On TV Mon, 06 Oct 2014 18:49:40 -0700
Racing on TV, Oct. 3-5 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109161-racing-on-tv-oct-3-5 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109161-racing-on-tv-oct-3-5 Racing on TV, Oct. 3-5

Friday, Oct. 3 all times Eastern Formula 1 World Championship - practice Japan 1:00am-2:30am (L) NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Kansas 12:00pm-1:00pm (L) NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Kans...

]]>
On TV Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:01:24 -0700
Racing on TV, Sept. 26-28 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/108946-racing-on-tv-sept-26-28 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/108946-racing-on-tv-sept-26-28 Racing on TV, Sept. 26-28

Friday, Sept. 26, all times Eastern NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Dover 10:00am-11:00am (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Dover 11:00am-12:30pm (L) NASCAR Nationwide Series - qualifying D...

]]>
On TV Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:23:02 -0700
Racing on TV, Sept. 19-21 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/108645-racing-on-tv-sept-19-21 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/108645-racing-on-tv-sept-19-21 Racing on TV, Sept. 19-21

Friday, Sept. 19, all times Eastern Formula 1 World Championship - practice Singapore 9:30am-11:00am (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Loudon 12:00pm-1:30pm (L) NASCAR Camping World Truck Serie...

]]>
On TV Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:21:32 -0700
Racing on TV, Sept. 12-14 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/108406-racing-on-tv-sept-12-14 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/108406-racing-on-tv-sept-12-14 Racing on TV, Sept. 12-14

Friday, Sept. 12, all times Eastern NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Chicagoland 12:00pm-1:00pm (L) 4:30pm-6:00pm NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Chicagoland 1:00pm-2:30pm (L) NASCAR Camping W...

]]>
On TV Tue, 09 Sep 2014 19:09:59 -0700
Racing on TV, Sept. 5-7 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/108147-racing-on-tv-sept-5-7-108147 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/108147-racing-on-tv-sept-5-7-108147 Racing on TV, Sept. 5-7

Pirelli World Challenge - TC Mid-Ohio 4:00pm-5:00pm (R) Friday, Sept. 5, all times Eastern Formula 1 World Championship - practice Italy 8:00am-9:30am (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Richmond...

]]>
On TV Tue, 02 Sep 2014 19:49:59 -0700
Racing on TV, Aug. 29-Sept. 1 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/107882-racing-on-tv-aug-29-sept-1 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/107882-racing-on-tv-aug-29-sept-1 Racing on TV, Aug. 29-Sept. 1

Friday, Aug. 29, all times Eastern NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Atlanta 2:30pm-4:00pm (L) NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Atlanta 4:00pm-7:00pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - qualifying At...

]]>
On TV Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:14:02 -0700
Racing on TV, Aug. 21-24 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/107578-racing-on-tv-aug-21-24 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/107578-racing-on-tv-aug-21-24 Racing on TV, Aug. 21-24

Thursday, Aug. 21, all times Eastern NASCAR Camping World Truck Series - race Bristol 10:00am-12:00pm (L) - race (postponed from Wednesday night) Friday, Aug. 22, all times Eastern F1 World Champions...

]]>
On TV Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:42:07 -0700