TV http://www.racer.com/tv Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:26:00 -0800 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Racing on TV, Nov. 26-Dec. 1 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/111217-racing-on-tv-nov-26-dec-1 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/111217-racing-on-tv-nov-26-dec-1 Racing on TV, Nov. 26-Dec. 1

Wednesday, Nov. 26, all times Eastern GP2 Championship Abu Dhabi 2:00am-3:00am (D) Monday, Dec. 1, all times Eastern FIA World Endurance Championship Bahrain 3:00am-4:00am (D) - Monday Key: D = delay...

]]>
On TV Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:59:21 -0800
Racing on TV, Nov. 21-23 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110979-racing-on-tv-nov-21-23 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110979-racing-on-tv-nov-21-23 Racing on TV, Nov. 21-23

Friday, Nov. 21, all times Eastern F1 World Championship - practice Abu Dhabi 8:00am-9:30am (L) Saturday, Nov. 22, all times Eastern FIA Formula E Championship Malaysia 1:00am-2:00am (L) FIA Formula ...

]]>
On TV Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:34:55 -0800
Racing on TV, Nov. 14-16 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110780-racing-on-tv-nov-14-16 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110780-racing-on-tv-nov-14-16 Racing on TV, Nov. 14-16

Friday, Nov. 14, all times Eastern NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Homestead 11:30pm-12:30pm (L) 4:00pm-6:00pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Homestead 12:30pm-2:00pm (L) NASCAR Camping ...

]]>
On TV Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:07:07 -0800
Racing on TV, Nov. 7-9 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110282-racing-on-tv-nov-7-9 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110282-racing-on-tv-nov-7-9 Racing on TV, Nov. 7-9

Friday, Nov. 7, all times Eastern F1 World Championship - practice Brazil 1 1:00am-12:30pm (L) 10:30-12:00am (R) NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Phoenix 12:00pm-2:30pm (L) 3:00pm-4:30pm (L) NASCA...

]]>
On TV Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:58:08 -0800
Racing on TV, Oct. 31-Nov. 2 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110269-racing-on-tv-oct-31-nov-2 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110269-racing-on-tv-oct-31-nov-2 Racing on TV, Oct. 31-Nov. 2

Friday, Oct. 31, all times Eastern F1 World Championship - practice Austin 12:30pm-2:00pm - practice 1 (L) 3:00pm-4:30pm - practice 2 (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Texas 1:00pm-2:30pm (L) N...

]]>
On TV Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:52:56 -0700
Racing on TV, Oct. 24-26 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110034-racing-on-tv-oct-24-26 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110034-racing-on-tv-oct-24-26 Racing on TV, Oct. 24-26

Friday, Oct. 24, all times Eastern NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Martinsville 11:30am-1:30pm (L) NASCAR Camping World Truck Series - practice Martinsville 1:30pm-4:30pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Se...

]]>
On TV Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:34:33 -0700
Racing on TV, Oct. 17-19 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109874-racing-on-tv-oct-17-19 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109874-racing-on-tv-oct-17-19 Racing on TV, Oct. 17-19

Friday, Oct. 17, all times Eastern Red Bull Global Rallycross Championship Seattle 12:30am-2:00am (D) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Talladega 2:30pm-3:30pm (L) 4:30pm-5:30pm (L) NASCAR Camping ...

]]>
On TV Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:10:19 -0700
Racing on TV, Oct. 10-12 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109459-racing-on-tv-oct-10-12 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109459-racing-on-tv-oct-10-12 Racing on TV, Oct. 10-12

Friday, Oct. 10 all times Eastern Formula 1 World Championship - practice Russia 6:00am-7:30am (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Charlotte 3:00pm-4:00pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice ...

]]>
On TV Mon, 06 Oct 2014 18:49:40 -0700
Racing on TV, Oct. 3-5 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109161-racing-on-tv-oct-3-5 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/109161-racing-on-tv-oct-3-5 Racing on TV, Oct. 3-5

Friday, Oct. 3 all times Eastern Formula 1 World Championship - practice Japan 1:00am-2:30am (L) NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Kansas 12:00pm-1:00pm (L) NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Kans...

]]>
On TV Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:01:24 -0700
Racing on TV, Sept. 26-28 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/108946-racing-on-tv-sept-26-28 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/108946-racing-on-tv-sept-26-28 Racing on TV, Sept. 26-28

Friday, Sept. 26, all times Eastern NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Dover 10:00am-11:00am (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Dover 11:00am-12:30pm (L) NASCAR Nationwide Series - qualifying D...

]]>
On TV Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:23:02 -0700