TV http://www.racer.com/tv Tue, 26 May 2015 19:04:57 -0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Racing on TV, May 21-24 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/112899-racing-on-tv-may-21-24 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/112899-racing-on-tv-may-21-24 Racing on TV, May 21-24

Thursday, May 21, all times Eastern Formula 1 World Championship - practice Monaco 8:00am-9:30am (L) World Rally Championship Portugal 2:00pm-3:00pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Charlotte ...

]]>
On TV Wed, 01 Apr 2015 19:40:00 -0700
Racing on TV, January 22-25 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/112611-racing-on-tv-january-22-25 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/112611-racing-on-tv-january-22-25 Racing on TV, January 22-25

Thursday, Jan. 22, all times Eastern FIA World Rally Championship Monte Carlo 2:00pm-3:00pm (SDD) Saturday, Jan. 24, all times Eastern TUDOR United SportsCar Championship - Start Daytona 2:00pm-4:00p...

]]>
On TV Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:58:54 -0800
Racing on TV, Jan. 9-10 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/112250-racing-on-tv-jan-9-10 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/112250-racing-on-tv-jan-9-10 Racing on TV, Jan. 9-10

Friday, Jan. 10, all times Eastern Dakar Rally (daily through 1/17) Argentina/Chile 4:30pm-5:00pm (SDD) Saturday, Jan. 11, all times Eastern Formula E Championship Punto de Este 1:00pm-2:00pm (R) For...

]]>
On TV Wed, 07 Jan 2015 20:15:15 -0800
Racing on TV, Dec. 18-28 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/111591-racing-on-tv-dec-18-28 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/111591-racing-on-tv-dec-18-28 Racing on TV, Dec. 18-28

Thursday, Dec. 18, all times Eastern NASCAR 2015 season preview N/A 9:00pm-10:00pm (R) Sunday, Dec. 28, all times Eastern Baja 1000 Ensenada 9:00pm-10:00pm World Endurance Championship season review ...

]]>
On TV Mon, 08 Dec 2014 18:35:26 -0800
Racing this weekend http://www.racer.com/tv/item/111488-racing-this-weekend http://www.racer.com/tv/item/111488-racing-this-weekend Racing this weekend

Other than NASCAR's Sprint Cup Awards (Friday, 9 p.m. ET, FOX Sports 1) it's a quiet weekend for first-run motorsports on the tube. But MAVTV re-airs the Pirelli World Challenge from Detroit's Belle ...

]]>
On TV Thu, 04 Dec 2014 21:42:04 -0800
Racing on TV, Nov. 26-Dec. 1 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/111217-racing-on-tv-nov-26-dec-1 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/111217-racing-on-tv-nov-26-dec-1 Racing on TV, Nov. 26-Dec. 1

Wednesday, Nov. 26, all times Eastern GP2 Championship Abu Dhabi 2:00am-3:00am (D) Monday, Dec. 1, all times Eastern FIA World Endurance Championship Bahrain 3:00am-4:00am (D) - Monday Key: D = delay...

]]>
On TV Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:59:21 -0800
Racing on TV, Nov. 21-23 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110979-racing-on-tv-nov-21-23 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110979-racing-on-tv-nov-21-23 Racing on TV, Nov. 21-23

Friday, Nov. 21, all times Eastern F1 World Championship - practice Abu Dhabi 8:00am-9:30am (L) Saturday, Nov. 22, all times Eastern FIA Formula E Championship Malaysia 1:00am-2:00am (L) FIA Formula ...

]]>
On TV Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:34:55 -0800
Racing on TV, Nov. 14-16 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110780-racing-on-tv-nov-14-16 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110780-racing-on-tv-nov-14-16 Racing on TV, Nov. 14-16

Friday, Nov. 14, all times Eastern NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Homestead 11:30pm-12:30pm (L) 4:00pm-6:00pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Homestead 12:30pm-2:00pm (L) NASCAR Camping ...

]]>
On TV Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:07:07 -0800
Racing on TV, Nov. 7-9 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110282-racing-on-tv-nov-7-9 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110282-racing-on-tv-nov-7-9 Racing on TV, Nov. 7-9

Friday, Nov. 7, all times Eastern F1 World Championship - practice Brazil 1 1:00am-12:30pm (L) 10:30-12:00am (R) NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Phoenix 12:00pm-2:30pm (L) 3:00pm-4:30pm (L) NASCA...

]]>
On TV Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:58:08 -0800
Racing on TV, Oct. 31-Nov. 2 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110269-racing-on-tv-oct-31-nov-2 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/110269-racing-on-tv-oct-31-nov-2 Racing on TV, Oct. 31-Nov. 2

Friday, Oct. 31, all times Eastern F1 World Championship - practice Austin 12:30pm-2:00pm - practice 1 (L) 3:00pm-4:30pm - practice 2 (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Texas 1:00pm-2:30pm (L) N...

]]>
On TV Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:52:56 -0700