TV http://www.racer.com/tv Tue, 01 Sep 2015 01:05:51 -0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Racing on TV, Aug 28-30 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/119917-racing-on-tv-july-9-12-119917 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/119917-racing-on-tv-july-9-12-119917 Racing on TV, Aug 28-30

Friday, August 28, all times Eastern NASCAR Xfinity Series - practice Road America 2:30pm-4:00pm (L) NASCAR Xfinity Series - practice Road America 4:30pm-6:00pm (L) Saturday, August 29, all times Eas...

]]>
On TV Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:00:23 -0700
Racing on TV, July 24-26 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/119274-racing-on-tv-july-24-26 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/119274-racing-on-tv-july-24-26 Racing on TV, July 24-26

Friday, July 24, all times Eastern NASCAR Xfinity Series - practice Indianapolis 11:30am-1:00pm (L) 2:30pm-4:00pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Indianapolis 1:00pm-2:30pm (L) 4:00pm-6:00pm ...

]]>
On TV Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:24:17 -0700
Racing on TV, July 9-12 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/118658-racing-on-tv-july-9-12 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/118658-racing-on-tv-july-9-12 Racing on TV, July 9-12

Thursday, July 9, all times Eastern NASCAR Camping World Truck Series - race Kentucky 7:00pm-7:30pm - pre-race (L) 7:30pm-9:30pm - race - (L) Friday, July 10, all times Eastern NASCAR Sprint Cup Seri...

]]>
On TV Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:17:18 -0700
Racing on TV, June 26-28 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/118363-racing-on-tv-june-26-28 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/118363-racing-on-tv-june-26-28 Racing on TV, June 26-28

Friday, June 26, all times Eastern Red Bull Global Rallycross Daytona 1:00am-3:30am (R) Red Bull Global Rallycross Lites Daytona 2:00pm-2:30pm (D) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Sonoma 3:00pm-5:...

]]>
On TV Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:04:00 -0700
Racing on TV, June 19-21 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/118062-racing-on-tv-june-19-21 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/118062-racing-on-tv-june-19-21 Racing on TV, June 19-21

Friday, June 19, all times Eastern F1 World Championship - practice Austria 8:00am-9:30am (L) NASCAR XFinity Series - practice Chicagoland 3:30pm-5:00pm (L) 7:00pm-8:00pm (L) NASCAR Camping World Tru...

]]>
On TV Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:29:47 -0700
Racing on TV, June 11-14 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/117727-racing-on-tv-june-11-14 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/117727-racing-on-tv-june-11-14 Racing on TV, June 11-14

Thursday, June 11, all times Eastern World Rally Championship Italy 1:30am-2:30pm (L) Friday, June 12, all times Eastern NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Michigan 11:30am-1:00pm (L) NASCAR XFinity...

]]>
On TV Mon, 08 Jun 2015 19:42:57 -0700
Racing on TV, June 5-7 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/117492-racing-on-tv-june-5-7 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/117492-racing-on-tv-june-5-7 Racing on TV, June 5-7

Friday, June 5, all times Eastern NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Pocono 12:00pm-2:30pm (L) Formula 1 World Championship - practice Canada 2:00pm-3:30pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - qualifying ...

]]>
On TV Tue, 02 Jun 2015 20:14:34 -0700
Racing on TV, May 27-31 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/117260-racing-on-tv-may-27-31 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/117260-racing-on-tv-may-27-31 Racing on TV, May 27-31

Wednesday, May 27, all times Eastern Pirelli World Challenge - TC Mosport 7:00pm-8:00pm (D) V8 Supercars Winton 8:00pm-9:00pm (D) Pirelli World Challenge - GTA Mosport 9:00pm-10:00pm (D) Thursday, Ma...

]]>
On TV Wed, 27 May 2015 15:51:07 -0700
Racing on TV, May 21-24 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/112899-racing-on-tv-may-21-24 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/112899-racing-on-tv-may-21-24 Racing on TV, May 21-24

Thursday, May 21, all times Eastern Formula 1 World Championship - practice Monaco 8:00am-9:30am (L) World Rally Championship Portugal 2:00pm-3:00pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Charlotte ...

]]>
On TV Wed, 01 Apr 2015 19:40:00 -0700
Racing on TV, January 22-25 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/112611-racing-on-tv-january-22-25 http://www.racer.com/tv/item/112611-racing-on-tv-january-22-25 Racing on TV, January 22-25

Thursday, Jan. 22, all times Eastern FIA World Rally Championship Monte Carlo 2:00pm-3:00pm (SDD) Saturday, Jan. 24, all times Eastern TUDOR United SportsCar Championship - Start Daytona 2:00pm-4:00p...

]]>
On TV Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:58:54 -0800