TV http://ns2.racer.com/tv Sun, 21 Sep 2014 07:56:28 -0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Racing on TV, Sept. 19-21 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/108645-racing-on-tv-sept-19-21 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/108645-racing-on-tv-sept-19-21 Racing on TV, Sept. 19-21

Friday, Sept. 19, all times Eastern Formula 1 World Championship - practice Singapore 9:30am-11:00am (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Loudon 12:00pm-1:30pm (L) NASCAR Camping World Truck Serie...

]]>
On TV Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:21:32 -0700
Racing on TV, Sept. 12-14 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/108406-racing-on-tv-sept-12-14 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/108406-racing-on-tv-sept-12-14 Racing on TV, Sept. 12-14

Friday, Sept. 12, all times Eastern NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Chicagoland 12:00pm-1:00pm (L) 4:30pm-6:00pm NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Chicagoland 1:00pm-2:30pm (L) NASCAR Camping W...

]]>
On TV Tue, 09 Sep 2014 19:09:59 -0700
Racing on TV, Sept. 5-7 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/108147-racing-on-tv-sept-5-7-108147 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/108147-racing-on-tv-sept-5-7-108147 Racing on TV, Sept. 5-7

Pirelli World Challenge - TC Mid-Ohio 4:00pm-5:00pm (R) Friday, Sept. 5, all times Eastern Formula 1 World Championship - practice Italy 8:00am-9:30am (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Richmond...

]]>
On TV Tue, 02 Sep 2014 19:49:59 -0700
Racing on TV, Aug. 29-Sept. 1 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/107882-racing-on-tv-aug-29-sept-1 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/107882-racing-on-tv-aug-29-sept-1 Racing on TV, Aug. 29-Sept. 1

Friday, Aug. 29, all times Eastern NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Atlanta 2:30pm-4:00pm (L) NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Atlanta 4:00pm-7:00pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - qualifying At...

]]>
On TV Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:14:02 -0700
Racing on TV, Aug. 21-24 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/107578-racing-on-tv-aug-21-24 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/107578-racing-on-tv-aug-21-24 Racing on TV, Aug. 21-24

Thursday, Aug. 21, all times Eastern NASCAR Camping World Truck Series - race Bristol 10:00am-12:00pm (L) - race (postponed from Wednesday night) Friday, Aug. 22, all times Eastern F1 World Champions...

]]>
On TV Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:42:07 -0700
Racing on TV, Aug. 15-17 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/107378-racing-on-tv-aug-15-17 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/107378-racing-on-tv-aug-15-17 Racing on TV, Aug. 15-17

Friday, Aug. 15, all times Eastern NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Michigan 12:00pm-1:30pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - qualifying Michigan 4:30pm-6:00pm (L) Saturday, Aug. 16, all times Easter...

]]>
On TV Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:14:49 -0700
Racing on TV, Aug. 8-10 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/107162-racing-on-tv-aug-8-10 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/107162-racing-on-tv-aug-8-10 Racing on TV, Aug. 8-10

Friday, Aug. 8, all times Eastern NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Watkins Glen 12:30pm-2:00pm (L) 4:30pm-6:00pm (L) NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Watkins Glen 2:00pm-3:30pm (L) Saturday, Au...

]]>
On TV Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:45:26 -0700
Racing on TV, Aug. 1-3 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/106791-racing-on-tv-aug-1-3 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/106791-racing-on-tv-aug-1-3 Racing on TV, Aug. 1-3

Friday, Aug. 1, all times Eastern NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - practice Pocono 11:00am-12:30pm (L) World Rally Championship Finland 1:30pm-2:30pm (L) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - qualifying Pocono 3:30pm...

]]>
On TV Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:45:05 -0700
Racing on TV, July 23-27 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/105788-racing-on-tv-july-23-27 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/105788-racing-on-tv-july-23-27 Racing on TV, July 23-27

Wednesday, July 23, all times Eastern NASCAR Camping World Truck Series - qualifying Eldora 5:00pm-6:00pm (L) NASCAR Camping World Truck Series - races Eldora 7:00pm-9:00pm - heat races (L) 9:00pm-11...

]]>
On TV Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:10:58 -0700
Racing on TV, July 18-20 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/105520-racing-on-tv-july-18-20 http://ns2.racer.com/tv/item/105520-racing-on-tv-july-18-20 Racing on TV, July 18-20

Friday, July 18, all times Eastern NASCAR Nationwide Series - practice Chicagoland 6:30pm-8:00pm (L) Saturday, July 19, all times Eastern F1 World Championship - qualifying Germany 8:00am-9:30am (L) ...

]]>
On TV Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:01:39 -0700